Student Government Association (SGA) Induction was Tuesday at the School Advisory Council meeting. Congratulations to the SIS officers.

Pictured L-R in bottom picture are:

Joe Eakins, assistant principal; Stacy Smith, sponsor; Jahira Alicea, president; Collyn Davis, treasurer; Kimberly Tanner, secretary, Annalise Edwards, vice-president; and Mrs. Beach, principal.

SGA has a busy year ahead...already planning the Washington, DC trip!